contact

 

 

Get to know our team


 

General Manager

 

left:  Alois Müller
(SRL)

Phone:    +40 (0)269 206871

Fax:          +40 (0)269 206872

Mobile:   +40 (0)746 147614

E- Mail:    Alois.Mueller@mueller-stahl.com

 

 

right: Holger Stahl
(GmbH)

  Phone:     +49 (0)  2737 2185541

  Fax:         +49 (0)  2737 2185542

  Mobile:     +49 (0)  17623379130

  E- Mail:      Holger.Stahl@mueller-stahl.com

                   

 

 

 

Thomas Nebel
ZF-testing

Phone:     +49 (0)  27383489149

Mobile:     +49 (0)  17630446818

E- Mail:      Thomas.Nebel@mueller-stahl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Weigel
expediting and quality management

Phone:     +49 (0)  27383489149

Mobile:     +49(0) 17631683925

E- Mail:      Daniel.Weigel@mueller-stahl.com

Silke Stahl
accounting

Mobile:     +49 (0)  1754048007

E- Mail:      Silke.Stahl@mueller-stahl.com

Johanna Stahl
accounting

Mobile:     +49(0) 1739894093

E- Mail:      Johanna.Stahl@mueller-stahl.com